Wordless Wednesday

May 11, 2010

Kayaker at the Reno River Festival in Reno, Nevada, NV

Kayaker at the Reno River Festival…
Photo © Stan White

Visit more Wordless Wednesday pictures.

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”


  1. Heart pounding rush. I suppose that’s some folks idea of fun, give me the earth beneath my feet thank you very much!

  2. Dazediva Says:

    dropping by to show some #WW lurve 🙂

    Great pic 🙂 I’ve been kayaking before – its such a rush !!! can’t wait to go back to the Ganges to give it another shot 🙂

    Here’s my WW
    http://dazedreflection.blogspot.com/2010/05/wordless-wednesday-5-jungle-trends.html

  3. TrisReports Says:

    I think you got a nice splash. 🙂

  4. TrisReports Says:

    Thank you for visiting my website and playing Wordless Wednesday with me. I played Tell Me Thursday today, where I told the story about my picture that I posted yesterday. Do you want to play? You can link to your story at http://tellmethursday.com


Leave a Reply

