Wordless Wednesday

June 28, 2011

At the West St. Market in Reno, Nevada, NV

West St. Market in Reno, Nevada
Photo © Stan White

See more Wordless Wednesday pictures.

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”


  1. i would love those in my garden!


  2. love the colors…so happy.


  3. very colourful and appealing. i don’t mind having those in my front yard.

  4. AussiePomm Says:

    LOVE these chairs, and I love the colours to brighten me up on a cool winters morning…

    Mines up as well at Spotting Sunsets

    Have a great WW!!

  5. Indrani Says:

    I think I will sit on the yellow one. 🙂


Leave a Reply

